Staff Directory

Friends of the Center Alliance, Ltd.

  • Donna Kurilla  715-685-2659 shop@nglvc.org  FOCAL Executive Director /Spirit of the North Gift ShopManager
  • Jason (Jake) Cook  715-685-2673 jason.cook@usda.gov  FOCAL Custodian


UW Madison Extension 

  • ​​Becky Sapper  715-685-2652 becky.sapper@wisc.edu    UW Madison Extension, Master Naturalist Program Director
  • Erin Burkett   715-685-2676 erin.burkett@wisc.edu  UW Madison Extension, Lake Superior Outreach Coordinator 


​U.S. Forest Service

  • Hilary Markin  715-482-0115 hilary.r.markin@usda.gov  Visitor Center Director
  • Kristine Roberts  715-685-2670 kristine.roberts@usda.gov  FS W.O.  Property Management Specialist
  • Susan Nelson  715-685-2644 susan.nelson@usda.gov   FS Interpretive Services Specialist​  ​                                            

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

  • Mitchell Baalman  715-413-2281  mitchell_baalman@fws.gov  USFWS Biologist


Wisconsin Historical Society

  • Liz Wabindato  715-685-2667  liz.wabindato@wisconsinhistory.org    WHS Education Specialist
  • Linda Mittlestadt  Archives 715-685-2649  linda.mittlestadt@wisconsinhistory.org    WHS Archivist
  • Pamela Ekholm  Archives 715-685-2647  pamela.ekholm@wisconsinhistory.org       WHS Administrative Assistant
  • Room (event) Scheduling  715-292-0764 rooms@nglvc.org   www.calendarwiz.com/nglvc. 
  • Rose Haveri  Main Floor 715-292-0764  roseann.haveri@wisconsinhistory.org WHS NGLVC Visitor Services Coordinator



Copyright  Friends of the Center. All rights reserved.

9am-5pm Daily | 715.685.9983 | Free Admission | 29270 County Highway G, Ashland, WI 54806 | rooms@nglvc.org


Switch to Mobile Version

 

David R. Obey Northern Great Lakes