Staff Directory

Northern Great Lakes

  • Becky Sapper Ground 715-685-2652 becky.sapper@ces.uwex.edu UWExt WI Master Naturalist Program Director
  • Donna Kurilla Book Store 715-685-2659 Shop@nglvc.org FOCAL Executive Director FOCAL/Spirit of the North Gift Shop Manager
  • Jason (Jake) Cook Ground 715-685-2673 jasoncook@fs.fed.us FOCAL Custodian
  • Jerry Van Cleve Ground 715-685-2671  jvancleve@fs.fed.us FS Forest Silviculturalist
  • Karin Kozie Main Floor 715-685-9983 NPS Visitor Use Assistant
  • Kelly Grenquist Main Floor 715-685-2662 kelly_grenquist@nps.gov NPS Visitor Use Assistant
  • Kristine Roberts Ground 715-685-2670 kristineroberts@fs.fed.us FS Property Management Technician
  • Linda Mittlestadt Archives 715-685-2649  linda.mittlestadt@wisconsinhistory.org WHS Archivist
  • Magge Ericson Ground 715-685-2672 volunteer@nglvc.org FS FS Volunteer Coordinator
  • Mike Mlynarek Second Floor 715-685-2666 mike_mlynarek@fws.gov USFWS Biologist
  • Monica Van Cleve Admin 715-685-2643  admin@nglvc.org FS Support Services Specialist
  • Pamela Ekholm Archives 715-685-2647  pamela.ekholm@wisconsinhistory.org WHS Administrative Assistant
  • Room (event) Scheduling 715-685-2660 rooms@nglvc.org  www.calendarwiz.com/nglvc
  • Rose Haveri Main Floor 715-685-2660 roseann.haveri@wisconsinhistory.org WHS NGLVC Visitor Services Coordinator
  • Susan Nelson Second Floor 715-685-2644 sbnelson@fs.fed.us FS Interpretive Services Specialist
  • Taylor Tibbals Ground 715-685-2676 taylor@mylakesuperiornorthwoods.org UWExt Lake Superior Northwoods Outreach Coordinator
  • Teresa Maday Admin 715-685-2642 Director@nglvc.org  Acting FS Center Director
  • Valerie Damstra Ground 715-685-2667 valerie.damstra@ces.uwex.edu UWExt Lake Superior Landscape Restoration Coordinator

Copyright  Friends of the Center. All rights reserved.

10am-5pm Daily | 715.685.9983 | Free Admission | 29270 County Highway G, Ashland, WI 54806 | info@nglvc.org